Always…

For a time, you will be on your own

But there is nothing for you to fear,

You are never completely alone;

You need only call my name

For I am always here.

 

In the dark of night,

When your demons try to roam,

And you need to see a light;

You need only call my name

For I am always there.

 

When the road before you stretches far,

To make your dreams seem out of reach;

It does not matter where you are,

You need only call my name

For I am always everywhere.

1 Comment

  1. February 14, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    Beautiful post / verse.
    Thanks you for following my post.
    Scott


Leave a Reply

